.. _om-delete-tenant: Delete tenant ============= .. warning:: Deleting a tenant deletes all data inside of it. This cannot be undone. 1. In :ref:`om-tenant-settings`, go to the **Delete tenant** section. 2. Click the red **Delete tenant** button. 3. Confirm by clicking the red **Delete** button. .. figure:: ../images/delete-tenant.png :alt: Delete tenant confirmation :width: 100% :align: center Delete tenant confirmation