Delete tenant

Warning

Deleting a tenant deletes all data inside of it. This cannot be undone.

  1. In Tenant settings, go to the Delete tenant section.

  2. Click the red Delete tenant button.

  3. Confirm by clicking the red Delete button.

Delete tenant confirmation

Delete tenant confirmation